Reviews

Reviews
Letter-R

REZA ARJMANDI
01/31/2019

“Excellent course, enjoyed the conversations and learned a few new techniques. A very informative session. Will definitely take more courses to keep up to date and learn new procedures.”

Letter-S

SEYMOUR MOSKOVITZ
01/31/2019

“I found the course to be very informative and the lecture kept my interest throughout. I particularly found the hands-on portion well organized and a great learning experience. All-in-all it was time well spent!”

    review rating 5  Completed a basic life support course taught by Sangeetha. The course was very informative and hands on. I recommend this course for anyone looking to be certified.

    thumb Tejpaul Hundal
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Very convenient and informative basic life support course. I needed it in a pinch, and Sangeetha secured me a spot last minute. Very much appreciated! Overall a very good place if you need such certifications.

    thumb Spencer
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Very informative Endo course , Staff very pleasant , helpfully, very friendly.

    thumb Armend Kosumi
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  I took the course called Foundations and Trends in Endodontics by Dr. Ashoo. I was very impressed with how well it was organized by Smiles First Academy. The guest speaker was humble, engaging and informative. There was also a hands on component where he set aside time to interact with me and others. I was also impressed with the venue (woodbine race track). Overall, it was a success and I will be implementing some of the techniques I learned in private practice.

    thumb Tanita Manchanda
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Very thoughtful of the academy to offer informative courses to the staff and in so doing achieve great treatment results for their patients.

    thumb Iliana Paparisto
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  I just did an Endodontics course last week with Smiles First Academy. It was an amazing course and Dr. Ashoo was very informative and thorough. I loved it how he approached to each one of us and checked our work during the hands on time. He took his time explaining things. I am very happy to have taken the course and it has definitely given me a different experience. I was amazed how the team had organized the whole event. It was one of the many courses that gave me hands on experience and one of the most interactive sessions I have had.

    thumb Divya Jha
    10/22/2018

Frequently asked Questions

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Stay up to date on upcoming courses and our latest promos (exclusive to our newsletter recipients)

We respect your privacy.