Reviews

Reviews
Letter-R

REZA ARJMANDI
01/31/2019

“Excellent course, enjoyed the conversations and learned a few new techniques. A very informative session. Will definitely take more courses to keep up to date and learn new procedures.”

Letter-S

SEYMOUR MOSKOVITZ
01/31/2019

“I found the course to be very informative and the lecture kept my interest throughout. I particularly found the hands-on portion well organized and a great learning experience. All-in-all it was time well spent!”

    review rating 5  Sangeetha is an amazing BLS instructor. She makes the course very straight forward with a lot of hands on demonstration and practice. I would highly recommend her as your instructor if you are looking to take or renew your BLS.

    thumb Jacqueline HKY
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  Sangeetha is an amazing BLS instructor. She makes the course very straight forward with a lot of hands on demonstration and practice. I would highly recommend her as your instructor if you are looking to take or renew your BLS.

    thumb Jacqueline HKY
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  I completed the BLS course here with Sangeetha and it was a great experience. She was very helpful throughout the registration process and was very kind to open up a class for my friend and I. The whole session was very informative and there were lots of opportunities to practice and improve my CPR skills. The information was conveyed thoroughly and the hands-on experience also helped me to retain the information better. It felt like a safe environment and I was not afraid to ask questions or ask for clarification. Plus, everyone else at the office was very friendly and welcoming.

    thumb Jennifer Chong
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience and friendly environment.

    thumb Boris Hencic
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Smiles First Academy has hosted some wonderful seminars! Continuing education is so important, and Smiles First Academy is an excellent resource. The “Minimally Invasive Veneers” seminar presented by Dr. Ron Goodlin was very informative and everyone who attended was impressed with the content and passion that Dr. Goodlin brings. I appreciated the opportunity to sponsor the event, learn from Dr. Goodlin, and meet dentists who are eager to improve their skills and provide their patients with the highest standards of dentistry. I look forward to working with Smiles First Academy again in the future.

    thumb Ronald Klausz
    6/11/2019

    review rating 5  Completed a basic life support course taught by Sangeetha. The course was very informative and hands on. I recommend this course for anyone looking to be certified.

    thumb Tejpaul Hundal
    5/09/2019

    review rating 5  Very convenient and informative basic life support course. I needed it in a pinch, and Sangeetha secured me a spot last minute. Very much appreciated! Overall a very good place if you need such certifications.

    thumb Spencer
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  Very informative Endo course , Staff very pleasant , helpfully, very friendly.

    thumb Armend Kosumi
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  I took the course called Foundations and Trends in Endodontics by Dr. Ashoo. I was very impressed with how well it was organized by Smiles First Academy. The guest speaker was humble, engaging and informative. There was also a hands on component where he set aside time to interact with me and others. I was also impressed with the venue (woodbine race track). Overall, it was a success and I will be implementing some of the techniques I learned in private practice.

    thumb Tanita Manchanda
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  Very thoughtful of the academy to offer informative courses to the staff and in so doing achieve great treatment results for their patients.

    thumb Iliana Paparisto
    10/23/2018

    review rating 5  I just did an Endodontics course last week with Smiles First Academy. It was an amazing course and Dr. Ashoo was very informative and thorough. I loved it how he approached to each one of us and checked our work during the hands on time. He took his time explaining things. I am very happy to have taken the course and it has definitely given me a different experience. I was amazed how the team had organized the whole event. It was one of the many courses that gave me hands on experience and one of the most interactive sessions I have had.

    thumb Divya Jha
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  I had attended Endo course with Dr.Ashoo, it was good learning experience as a beginner of rotary endodintics. Good hands on course with case scenario discussion. Nicely organized by smiles first academy. Very friendly people and amazing venue.

    thumb Sneha Patel
    10/22/2018

    review rating 5  Very informative endo hands on course! Dr Ashoo is brilliant and I learnt many new things . A great experience. Thank you guys !!

    thumb harnoor singh
    10/20/2018

    review rating 5  Very Informative and detailed course. Enjoyed a lot. Great people friendly atmosphere

    thumb Awais Saleem
    10/19/2018

Frequently asked Questions

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Stay up to date on upcoming courses and our latest promos (exclusive to our newsletter recipients)

We respect your privacy.